Bowling's digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

All Time Champions

Name Total Wins Standard Major 

Majors include the following:
BPAA All-Star/U.S. Women's Open (1948-present)
World's Invitational (1957-1964)
PWBA/WPBA Championship (1960-1980)
WIBC/USBC Queens (1961-present)
Tournament of Champions/Sam's Town Invitational (1981, 1984-2000)
PWBA Players Championship (1995-2002, 2016-2019)
PWBA Tour Championship (2015-present)

All victories are listed regardless of bowler's professional membership status at time of win.