Bowling’s digital daily newspaper delivering news, analysis and opinion.

PBA50 Tour and PBA60 Tour titles as of Aug. 9, 2022 — the complete historical list

JEFF RICHGELS | Posted: Tuesday, August 9, 2022 10:15 pm
This list compiled by the PBA Tour was updated after the 2022 David Small's Championship Lanes Open, which was won by Chris Barnes on Aug. 9, 2022. It includes corrections and updates by bowling historian Eric Hartman, who also compiled non–member winners that are included in this list, making it the most comprehensive list in existence. If anyone sees anything missing or incorrect, please message me at [email protected] and I will get it added or corrected.  ...